🎄CHRISTMAS 2022🎄

The Christmas order book is open!

You can order Beef, Pork and Lamb joints 

Whole Turkeys (5 – 10kg)*

Under 7kg (up to 15lb) – £12.50/kg

7kg – 8.99kg (15 – 20lb) – £11.75/kg

9kg – 11.99kg (20-25lb) – £9.50/kg

*a turkey crown comes on the bone, if you want a turkey crown you buy the whole turkey and we remove the legs and pack them separately for you to freeze.

Bronze Turkeys – tba

Boneless Turkey Breast Joints (with or without bacon) – £14.99/kg

Free range and Grain fed Chickens (up to 6kg) – from £5.99/kg

Ducks – £9.00/kg

Geese

Pheasants – £5.00 each 

Venison 

Home cured Gammon – Unsmoked £12.99/kg / Smoked £13.99/kg

Cooked Ham Joints – Unsmoked £13.99/kg / Smoked £14.99/kg

Pork Pies: Plain, Chicken & Ham, Ploughmans, Turkey & Cranberry, Chicken & Apricot

Whole £26.00 each / Half £13.50 each

Pigs In Blankets (tray of 6) – £4.50/tray

Sausagemeat – Plain / Cranberry & Rosemary / G/F Plain / G/F Sage & Onion

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Tues 20th Dec – 8am – 6pm

Weds 21st Dec – 8am – 6pm

Thurs 22nd Dec – 8am – 6pm

Fri 23rd Dec – 8am – 6pm

Sat 24th Dec (Christmas Eve) – 7am – 1pm

Sun 25th Dec (Christmas Day) – CLOSED

Mon 26th Dec (Boxing Day) – CLOSED

Tues 27th Dec (Bank Holiday) – CLOSED

Weds 28th – 9am – 5:30pm

Thurs 29th Dec – 9am – 5:30pm

Fri 30th Dec – 9am – 5:30pm

Sat 31st Dec – 8am – 3pm

Sun 1st Jan 2023 (New Years Day) – CLOSED

Mon 2nd Jan (Bank Holiday) – CLOSED

Tues 3rd Jan- 9am – 5:30pm